Mother Admits Allowing Sex Offender Relative To Sexually Abuse and Sleep With Her Daughter

“An Oklahoma mother was arrested Wednesday on charges of enabling child sexual abuse, after the OSBI says she allowed her young daughter’s uncle to sexually abuse her for several years.

http://www.fox23.com/media/lib/13/4/1/6/416dad6c-5426-4193-802f-0f7cdd40b4e3/FeatureImage.jpg

OSBI says Angela Mellissa Tuszynski, 32, described the relationship between her daughter and Matthew Mallory, 35, as more like husband and wife than uncle and niece.The girl had been molested by Mallory since she was nine years old at his home near Okarche, where all three lived.

Authorities began investigating more than a year ago, when the girl was 14 years old.In April 2011, Mallory took the girl and ran to Texas, which lead to a six-day manhunt, before he was finally captured and brought back to Kingfisher County to face charges.Tuszynski had moved in with Mallory after breaking up with his brother, the father of her children. She was interviewed early on by OSBI agents. She told them that her daughter and Mallory slept in the same bedroom, while she slept on the couch in the living room. She also said she knew that Mallory was a lifetime registered sex offender and that he had spent time in prison for sexually abusing a 15-year-old girl.

Mallory is currently serving a life sentence for rape.”

This “mother” is a real winner. She not only knew the brother was a sex offender, but she then offered her daughter over to him and slept on the couch. What would be the reason for this woman to sacrifice a child? Did he pay her bills? Put a roof over her head? Become a willingly free babysitter? Did she get off sexually by knowing her daughter was being molested and sexually abused by her own uncle?

Maybe all of the above.

This woman should serve life in prison as well. She is no better than the child rapist.

___________________________________________________________

newson6.com

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mother Admits Allowing Sex Offender Relative To Sexually Abuse and Sleep With Her Daughter

  1. Shana Dines says:

    Yes she should! The vile bitch!

  2. little nel says:

    I get the impression that this was a calculated plan that was devised in advance by “mom” and her brother. Cold as ice towards the little girl without any remorse, I’ll wager.

  3. Beverley says:

    I am glad that you have made it possible for me to read this. My mother enabled her husband, step father and my Uncle to have unlimited access to me. My sister in law ignored my warnings and enabled my father to sexually abuse her daugter. When I first warned her about my father, she went and spoke to my mother. And my mother lied to her about my father, thus enabling my sister in law to continue leaving her daughter with my father. My denial is strong, and then when I read this email that comes to me. I am being helped to remind myself of the truth, thank you, Beverley.

    • Alethea says:

      Thanks Beverley. It’s important to post these stories for people like you (and me) to be validated and to know we are not crazy. It’s so difficult to accept that a mother would be so heinous. It was easier to accept and believe that my father sexually abused me than it was to accept that my mother knew everything and did nothing to stop it.

Comments are Welcome, Appreciated and Discussed

