Why Would it Disturb Me to Know a Woman Was Caught Masturbating in Public???

One of my readers felt I was a little harsh in my article about the woman caught masturbating in a public parking lot.  My reader wanted to know where I was coming from. My reader wanted to know if I felt the mother is vile because she was masturbating, or if it was because she had left her kids alone, or if it was because she wanted to masturbate.

I thought I would make myself perfectly clear for anyone else who might not understand my anger and disgust at that woman:

She is so nasty that she can’t even wait until she is in private to do it.  Had she done that when I walked by her car, I would have been SICK and probably gotten pretty bad physical symptoms (because of my own abuse) to have been forced to see a woman masturbating. But no child or adult (abused or not) should have to be forced to see a woman exposing her vagina for the world to see.

The woman is obviously so sexually depraved that she had to go to a car to get herself off in public. She has serious problems that she can’t wait a few days, or even a few weeks to do it in private when her children are in school or out playing –that she had to take sex toys to her car and get herself off in a public place is just so low in nature.

The sexuality of humans has become degenerate in so many ways. That woman is not a healthy person with a normal sexual drive. The deterioration of human beings is sad and vile to me.

Yes, she was possibly sexually abused as a child and has a problem with boundaries and sexual stimulation, but being sexually abused as a child DOES NOT give any adult or teenager the right to expose themselves publicly where a child could see, or for someone like me to walk by and be forced to see a woman’s vagina hanging out of her clothes.

I also have to ask why she just didn’t go in the bathroom of her hotel room and turn on the shower, telling her kids she needed to have a bath and just do it in there? It makes me wonder if this woman secretly wanted to expose herself in public. Maybe her sexual gratification came from doing something dangerous, or she got off by hoping some unsuspecting person passing by might see her masturbate. If so, she is even more vile.

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime, Denial, female sexual offenders, Headlines and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Why Would it Disturb Me to Know a Woman Was Caught Masturbating in Public???

  1. ADerifield says:

    I can’t help but believe her real motivation was the desire to have stranger sex – sex with a stranger. She probably loved the sight of seeing a man approaching her van and only recoiled at finding that man to be wearing a badge.

  2. Serieve Marie Elizabeth Andrews says:

    I think my original post failed.

    Wow, Alethea! I never attributed your last paragraph to this particular woman – about her perhaps wanting to get caught.

    I believe it’s called Exhibitionism. But who cares? For several reasons, it’s also called ‘woman needs professional assistance.’ The sad thing is I think it unlikely she will actively seek that help, like Carol in VA says she should.

    You’re right. How vile.

    Selfish. Vapid. Narcissistic. Idiot. Unsafe. Neglectful/Unsupervisory. A loaded gun. Perhaps With children that use the enclosed space for transportation. I can hear it now. ‘The safety latch was on.’ So? Clearly, the woman’s intelligence was not.

    Lack of common sense, decency, respect. Lack of empathy (why isn’t the woman spending time with her kids? It’s about kids once people have them, not the ‘parent!’ Stupidity. DON’T or WAIT for the 15 seconds you’re behind a closed, locked bathroom door. An accquaintance of mine noted, ‘how repitilian.’ Yes. Clearly, some humans have not evolved in some of the more important areas of life.

    I hope this woman faces some charges of something.
    If she went to jail for a week, she’s in the perfect public environment for masturbating. Yes, that was sarcastic. And I hope, for her children, SOMEONE with half a brain watches them when their mother is supposed to be. I could go on, but won’t.

  3. Serieve Marie Elizabeth Andrews says:

    Wow, Alethea! I actually didn’t think about the last paragraph – about the woman perhaps wanting to be caught.

    You’re right. How vile.

  4. Alethea says:

    THANK YOU….!

  5. Carol in VA says:

    I agree with every word you said. This woman is in trouble. She needs to talk to a professional. I also agree with you about people in general. Low morality.

Comments are closed.