Special Christmas Thanks

On this Christmas Eve, I want to wish all of my readers a very beautiful Christmas and a prosperous and healthy New Year filled with light and laughter.

I am especially grateful to my subscribers and regular readers. I know we don’t always agree, and you might even get angry with me sometimes, but we are all on this earthly journey together. There is some reason why our paths have crossed.

Merry Christmas to all!

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Special Christmas Thanks

  1. All_Black says:

    Yeah, Merry Christmas to you too;

    Love your blog and I hope one day we can actually agree more and disagree less 🙂

  2. Merry Christmas to you as well!

Comments are closed.