Casey Anthony: Criminal, Cold-Hearted, Self-Driven, Pathological Liar…But Not a Victim of Trauma

In my opinion, Dr. Krop is nothing more than a spokesperson for Casey and her defense team.

Zenaida Gonzalez says Casey Anthony not only stole Zenaida’s name from the Sawgrass apartments application, but the names of her children, and her cell phone number. Cold, calculating criminals do things like this, not simply “immature women” or victims of trauma-induced dissociative states.

Casey Anthony quotes:

To Cindy, when Cindy questioned Casey in jail about where Caylee could be: “Because I don’t fucking know where she’s at! Are you kidding me?!!”

When Casey was in jail, and she heard how much money had been raised to help find Caylee, “Jesus, that’s half my bond.”

Casey’s friend Kristina, “Is there anything I can do for you?” Casey replies, “I’m sitting in jail. There is nothing anybody can do now.” [‘I’m sitting in jail, miserable as hell and my father is free, but I won’t say a word about the drowning accident, so that I can sit in jail for three more years for something I didn’t do.’]

Kristina crying to Casey, “Casey, you have to tell me if you know anything about Caylee. If anything happened to Caylee, I’ll die — you understand, I’ll die.”

Silence for a second. Then Casey says, “Oh my God, Calling you guys (was) a waste — a huge waste.”

“OK, Casey, don’t yell at me, I’m on your side,” Kristina said. “I know you are on my side,” Casey Anthony said. I’m not trying to…”  “Nobody is saying anything bad about you,” Kristina said. “Your family is with you 100 percent.”

“No they’re not,” Casey Anthony said. “That is (expletive) because I just watched the (expletive) news and heard everything that my mom said. Nobody in my own family is on my side.”

“Yes they are,” Kristina said.

Casey Anthony, “They just want Caylee back. That is all they are worried about right now is getting Caylee back.”

How terrible of Casey’s family to just want Caylee back.

______________________________________________________________

www.clickorlando.com/news

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime, Denial, evil, Headlines, News, rape and abuse, repressed memory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Casey Anthony: Criminal, Cold-Hearted, Self-Driven, Pathological Liar…But Not a Victim of Trauma

  1. little nel says:

    Casey can now afford a public relations spokes person to help her rebuild her public image.like other self driven individuals who want more media exposure.

    There is no doubt that Dr. Crock (oops….) gets paid for his appearances.

  2. Carol in VA says:

    Good afternoon. This guy drank the Casey coolaid.

  3. Zoe_Carlyle says:

    Fantastic interview on JVM, Barbara! BRAVO! Outstanding. I dislike Casey more than I can describe…but I love what you said, about how she matches all the pathology of an incest victim.

Comments are closed.