My Questions For Casey Anthony

  • When exactly did you come to remember that your father sexually abused you for many years as a child? Because your jailhouse letters indicate that only Lee had tried to molest you, but did not succeed. You then mentioned in the letters that you “think” your father ‘may have done something too.’
  • How exactly did you recall this alleged sexual abuse by your father? Did you have therapy in jail and the memories returned to you? Did you have dreams? Did you recall the alleged molestation while conscious? What were you doing at the time of the recall? What was the trigger?
  • Don’t you find it convenient that you recalled this alleged oral sex by your father while you were sitting in jail facing murder charges and the death penalty?
  • You seem just fine now, when exactly did you come out of this so-called ‘trauma-induced dissociative state of denial?’
  • Why did you wait three years, until the day of opening statements, to tell your tale of sexual abuse and an accidental drowning? You were given the opportunity by the police detectives to let them know if an accidental drowning might have happened to Caylee, and yet you denied it. You laughed it off when your mother mentioned that an accidental drowning was the new theory put forth by the media. Why would you sit in jail for three years, complain about being stuck in jail, and not tell anyone about the drowning accident that would have set you free?
  • If Caylee died in a drowning accident, why did you invent a fictitious nanny long before the “accident?”
  • The prosecution discovered that one of your jail inmates had a two year-old who drowned in the family’s above ground pool, and that the child’s grandfather found the toddler’s body floating in the pool. Is this where you got your drowning story from?
  • Why would your father let you face murder charges and the penalty of death instead of simply admitting to finding Caylee in the pool?
  • In 100 % of cases of accidental child drownings in Florida, emergency services were called to try and save the child. Why would your father, who loved Caylee very much, not call for help when he found her in the pool? Why would he make an accident look like murder? Why would a police detective, who knows all about forensics, DNA, and other incriminating evidence…. dump his granddaughter’s body in a swamp when he knows he would likely be investigated and implicated?
  • How could you have allowed your daughter to rot in a swamp and be eaten by animals for six months, without telling a soul that she was there?
  • How did Caylee’s body get in the trunk of your car?
  • Why would your father take the same duck tape he allegedly used to put around Caylee’s head, and use it to hang posters to help find Caylee –knowing full well (being a police detective) that the duct tape could easily be linked back to him?
  • Public accusations of child sexual abuse, and accusing someone of making an accident look like murder and of dumping the body of the child, is a very serious matter. Why didn’t you get on the stand and accuse your father of these crimes yourself? You are a grown woman. If you are going to make such heinous allegations, don’t you think you should stand up and make those allegations yourself, instead of hiding behind your attorneys?
  • According to Mr. Baez, you are an admitted liar, so why should anyone believe the accusations against your father?

Sincerely,

Alethea, incest survivor

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime, Denial, dissociative amnesia, evil, Headlines, News, rape and abuse, repressed memory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Questions For Casey Anthony

  1. JoeSchmo says:

    My (personal opinion, for entertainment purposes only) answers to Alethea Marina-Nova questions, portrayal of Casey Marie Anthony:

    •When exactly did you come to remember that your father sexually abused you for many years as a child? When me & Baez talked about a trial strategy for the three years I wuz locked up awaiting trial.

    Because your jailhouse letters indicate that only Lee had tried to molest you, but did not succeed. You then mentioned in the letters that you “think” your father ‘may have done something too.’
    Lee did allegedly “fondle” me as a teenager, till I threatened to kill him, if he did it again, remember?

    •How exactly did you recall this alleged sexual abuse by your father? I told you, I made it up during my murder trial strategy sessions with Baez & my other attorneys. My father was already creepy to a lot of the general public and many even thought he was Caylee’s father, so what the hell, we ran with that angle.

    Did you have therapy in jail and the memories returned to you? Yeah, when Baez came a callin. Not no mental health professionals.

    Did you have dreams? Yes, of getting the f**k outta jail. They came true too! Thanks Pinellas County jury.

    Did you recall the alleged molestation while conscious? What were you doing at the time of the recall? What was the trigger? B*tch, didn’t I tell you that sh*t was made up to get off for murdering the little snothead? Sheesh man!

    •Don’t you find it convenient that you recalled this alleged oral sex by your father while you were sitting in jail facing murder charges and the death penalty? Duh!

    •You seem just fine now, when exactly did you come out of this so-called ‘trauma-induced dissociative state of denial?’ As soon as I heard the words “Not Guilty” in court on all of the felony charges against me on July 5th, 2011, woo-hoo baby! Sh*t, even I didn’t think that would ever happen the way it did.

    •Why did you wait three years, until the day of opening statements, to tell your tale of sexual abuse and an accidental drowning? Because my attorneys & I needed time to wrap our “defense theory” around the known evidence against me.

    You were given the opportunity by the police detectives to let them know if an accidental drowning might have happened to Caylee and yet you denied it. You laughed it off when your mother mentioned that an accidental drowning was the new theory put forth by the media. Why would you sit in jail for three years, complain about being stuck in jail, and not tell anyone about the drowning accident that would have set you free? Durr, uhh, cause maybe it NEVER happened?! (rolling my eyes)

    •If Caylee died in a drowning accident, why did you invent a fictitious nanny long before the “accident?” Zanny was so I wouldn’t have to work for a living AND listen to my parents b*tch at me for not having a job. H*ll, they practically told me to goof off by paying for EVERYTHING for that child: food, clothes, shelter, entertainment, toys, etc. and never allowing me to be a **cough** responsible parent…ha-ha!!!! I couldn’t hold that laugh in, sorry…

    •The prosecution discovered that one of your jail inmates had a two year-old who drowned in the family’s above ground pool and that the child’s grandfather found the toddler’s body floating in the pool. Is this where you got your drowning story from? Probably originally, I guess, we had to of course, weave my own story to the evidence against me in my own case, but yeah, it sounded like a good lie at the time and whadaya know? It worked! Thanks Pinellas County jury.

    •Why would your father let you face murder charges and the penalty of death, instead of simply admitting to finding Caylee in the pool? Because she never drowned in the pool and he never knew how I murdered her. In fact, only God & Baez knows that.

    •In 100 % of cases of accidental child drownings in Florida, emergency services were called to try and save the child. Why would your father, who loved Caylee very much, not call for help when he found her in the pool? Well, first of all, how the hell do YOU KNOW he loved her so much? I mean we’re talking about a man who was a Mr. Mom-in-reverse, but without the steady employment. I mean, have you ever heard of a police officer who quits a job that he supposedly loves, a profession like that, to work for a father he doesn’t get along with…as a car salesman? Pffft, c’mon now! Also, we’re talking about a man who called the police for missing gas cans he HAD TO KNOW or at least highly suspect that I took, but doesn’t call the cops when his only granddaughter, who by his own and my mom Cindy’s admissions had never been away from their home for more than 24 hours in her life, goes missing for 31 straight days.

    Why would he make an accident look like murder? Why would a police detective, who knows all about forensics, DNA, and other incriminating evidence…dump his granddaughter’s body in a swamp when he knows he would likely be investigated and implicated? He didn’t, at trial, my attorneys and I successfully made a murder look like an accident, cover-up and somehow Kronk fits in there.

    •How could you have allowed your daughter to rot in a swamp and be eaten by animals for six months, without telling a soul that she was there? Because I intended for her body to never be discovered or at least, as ultimately happened at my murder trial, enough left of her to show how I killed her. Thanks again to you Pinellas County jury.

    •How did Caylee’s body get in the trunk of your car? I put her there after murdering her.

    •Why would your father take the same duct tape he allegedly used to put around Caylee’s head, and use it to hang posters to help find Caylee – knowing full well (being a police detective) that the duct tape could easily be linked back to him? I guess b/c he never had anything to do with my daughter’s death.

    •Public accusations of child sexual abuse and accusing someone of making an accident look like murder and of dumping the body of the child, is a very serious matter. Why didn’t you get on the stand and accuse your father of these crimes yourself? Are you kidding me lady?! What do I look like to you? The world’s most honorable woman? I mean, hello, it’s me…Casey Anthony, you’re talking to. Why waste the time? My murder trial jury obviously didn’t care that I never took the stand, so why should you?

    You are a grown woman. If you are going to make such heinous allegations, don’t you think you should stand up and make those allegations yourself, instead of hiding behind your attorneys? Pfffft, yeah if I wuz anybody OTHER THAN Casey Anthony. And if I were actually innocent too, that would’ve helped me a ton, to decide on taking the witness stand in my own defense.

    •According to Mr. Baez, you are an admitted liar, so why should anyone believe the accusations against your father? Are you kidding me lady…again?! This is the man who supposedly knew that my daughter had accidently drowned and “took care of the disposal of her body,” that somehow got to Kronk (still trying to peg him in there somewhere), yet continued to lie to the Orlando community, the local & national press & media, the OCSO, the FBI, FDLE, etc. about my daughter being a missing AND continued to accept monetary donations from the concerned public to help “find” my supposed “missing” child. Ha!!! My mom, Cindy is even worse than him, remember her ZG Civil Trial Deposition? That should answer your question about where I got my “lying skills” from, okay?

    I apologize in advance, if I offended anyone.

  2. DNA fan in Boston says:

    I would ask: Where were you and Caylee during all of those times that you said you were at work and she was with Zanny?

    • Alethea says:

      From what people have testified to, and spoken of, they say she was partying, hanging out with friends, with boyfriends, and according to some…letting Caylee sleep in the same bed with her and her boyfriend.

      Yes, she was SUCH a “good” mother (according to the jury).

  3. Carol in VA says:

    I would want to ask just one question: Casey you never obeyed your parents. Why did you obey your mother when she told you that you can not give Caylee away????? I’ve always wondered why you picked that time to listen to her.

    • Alethea says:

      Interesting question. Good point about her not obeying anyone. She was described as very defiant by many people. She even stole checks and money from friends and family without thought. Yet she supposedly obeyed George in the “accidental drowning” incident?

      I wish the prosecutors had found someone to testify to the (alleged) big fight Casey and Cindy had the night before Cayle left this earth.

Comments are closed.