Paterno Silently Approved of Sexual Abuse Reported Against Sandusky

I wonder when this photo was taken?

Before or after Paterno was made aware that Sandusky was most likely a child sexual abuser?

Paterno’s hand on Sandusky’s shoulder says, “I approve of what you do.”

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime, rape and abuse and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Paterno Silently Approved of Sexual Abuse Reported Against Sandusky

  1. So this is so very off topic.

    Not sure how I am supposed to pass this on so I am just going to do this.

    : )

    http://psychowatcher.wordpress.com/2011/11/21/the-liebster-blog-award/

    • Alethea says:

      Thank you so much Psychowatcher. I know we don’t correspond too much on our blogs, but I have a special place ‘in my heart’ for you because of the particular posts of mine that you hit “like.” I get a sense that you are a very righteous person.

Comments are closed.