Sandusky’s Accusers Don’t Get Their Day in Court

Sandusky has waived his preliminary hearing.

His attorney says it is because he would not have been able to question and cross-examine the accusers.

Today’s hearing was to determine if there is enough evidence to go to trial.  Sandusky, charged with more than 50 counts of child sexual abuse, waived his right, plead not guilty, and released a statement saying he will fight the charges against him.

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, Headlines, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sandusky’s Accusers Don’t Get Their Day in Court

  1. Debra says:

    He should’ve been a priest. He would’ve simply been placed in another parish and the victims bought off.

  2. Andre' says:

    That’s what the pharisee attorney is for. That’s why he hired the reptile. This guy is so guilty. If I was accused ? I 1) stand my ground and defend myself or 2) admit my guilt and throw myself on the mercy of the court.

Comments are closed.