Teen Dumps Teacher Boyfriend After He Admits To Sexually Assaulting Another Teen

I knew this would happen. I only hope the authorities are able to put this guy in prison now. He is dangerous.

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Teen Dumps Teacher Boyfriend After He Admits To Sexually Assaulting Another Teen

  1. caselight says:

    I am so glad she broke away from this monster sooner and not later! I bet the truth will come out that he was messing around with her before her 18th birthday. I pray for his wife and kids…..I can’t imagine what they are going through right now.

  2. Alethea says:

    He Serieve,

    I have to be honest with myself, I too giggled a little when I first saw this. I chuckled because this girl spoke of losing everything for him, ‘friends, school, etc.’ yet she did not think twice about being a part of his leaving his wife and children for her.

    You say you hope her mother gets her into therapy and convinces her to stay away from this degenerate, but I hope her therapy gets to the ROOT cause of why she did this in the first place. There will always be much older men for her until she heals her NEED to be with these men. I heard, or read, that her father died or left them when she was young. She is most likely seeking a father to replace the one she lost. She needs to heal that problem.

Comments are closed.