Father Kills Man When He Finds Him Sexually Abusing His Daughter

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Father Kills Man When He Finds Him Sexually Abusing His Daughter

  1. little nel says:

    This is one case where the perp did not get away with raping a child and then killing the child to cover up the rape. No child will ever suffer rape again by him and face the “death penalty” for being raped.

    This is a time when the rapist did not survive the attack because an enraged father defended his daughter.

    Give this father an award for his efforts.

  2. Eileen Brown says:

    Where’s Lorena Bobbitt when you need her?

  3. eileenxq says:

    I agree. Abuse of a young girl (4 years old) is sinful. And that this man worked for the girl’s father is horrible. It’s very unfortunate for the rapist that he chose to go down this path toward his demise.

  4. Bernice says:

    I don’t have a problem with what this man did defending his daugher, but I wonder if a woman did this what would happen? I am currently involved in defending my daughter against the perpetrator and it has not been easy!

  5. Anonymous says:

    HURRAY!!! This man is a hero!! I’m glad the pedo is dead.

  6. Anonymous says:

    I can understand the father’s anger and how he could get out of control ot the point of killing the offender. When my daughter was a teen, she was raped by a man who was 21 and she was 15. She was emotionally challeneged at the time. I wanted to take a baseball bat to his groin so bad. I did everything I could to stop myself from doing something that would put me in jail. Thinking of what I went through with a teen I couldn’t image what I really would do if she was 4. It is hard to think of what you would do unless you are in those shoes.

    This is before I knew about what happens to offenders and the fact that a level 3 or 4 offender goes free after just a few years in jail. They are at high risk of offending again therefore those children are not protected.

    I worked with a man who offended a 9 year old girl who was his step daughter. When we spoke of what he did, he had a grin on his face and admitted he did the act. Again, I had all I could do to stop myself from saying or doing something negative. He was mentally sick and needed help is what I kept telling myself.

    With all of this in mind, my daughter is friends with a female who offended an 8 yr old boy who was her nephew. My daughter does not believe she did the act, she was falsely accused and forced by the police to admit to it. My daughter has taken my granddaughter around this offender and was upset with me when I called the girls probation officer who called Child Protection Service. They were investigated but because nothing bad happened to my granddaughter, CPS is closing the case, marking it that my daughter neglected her daughter. I always thought that if someone was found guilty of neglect that it was indicated (guilty) therefore some sort of punishment would called for. If something negative happened to my granddaughter or another child that was also in the picture, my daughter would have gone to jail right along with the offender.

    What is wrong with the United States Laws. They don’t protect you unless something bad happens.

    • little nel says:

      “they don’t protect you unless something bad happens”

      Your are so right.

      In theory, we are supposed to find equal justice under the law when something bad happens.

      I think that the problem that bothers most of us is when justice is delayed or non-existent in the courtroom. In those cases we are left with a feeling of apathy or anger when the offender is not punished or made to take responsibility for the crime.

      “Hope deferred makes the heart sad”

      There is nothing harder to accept than injustice. It destroys our inner morality system, makes us feel insecure, unimportant as individuals, and unworthy as humans. It fosters intense feelings of resentment and anger towards authority figures. It makes us want to cry out, “Why are they allowed to get away with it”?

      We crave some type of justice from God or “the courts” and expect it will come sooner or later, but prefer sooner, when we are the victims or have compassion for the victims.

    • Alethea says:

      I don’t mean to offend you, and I know you love your daughter, but it is people like your daughter -who deny that someone is a child sexual abuser- who allow child sexual abuse to thrive.

      What is wrong with the United States Laws? A lot! I tried to get the current laws implemented in my state. The woman I spoke with at the D.A’s office was shocked that I wanted women to be prosecuted for knowingly allowing child sexual abuse. She thought it was appalling that I wanted these women to be charged with a Class 3 Felony –which is what the law provides in my state!

Comments are closed.