Early Christmas Greetings

I apologize for not posting much lately. I am super busy preparing for Christmas. Tonight I am decorating the tree. I think many of you are also very busy right now, so I hope no one minds too much that I have not posted.

In case you missed it last year…

Labrador Christmas

Labrador Christmas

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Early Christmas Greetings

  1. Marie Jondel says:

    Merry Christmas Alethea. Finally found myself. Thank you so much for all you do. You and your blog have been such a Blessing, it is hard to put it into words. So I will just thank God for you.
    Marie Jondel

    • Alethea says:

      Wow Marie, that is the most beautiful Christmas greeting I have ever had.

      Thank you for being here. Merry Christmas!

  2. Why Not? says:

    OMG! Now that is too adorable! (Made me laugh out loud!)

    Oh, and I am the surrogate mom (big sister, lol) to a Big, Beautiful, Darling, 13 Year Old Spoiled-Sweetheart of a blonde Lab and a Rescued, Smart-Beyond-Me, Loving, Cleopatra-Eyed, 10 Year Old Shepard — who lost their mother a year ago.

    Guess I got lucky… must have been in the stars… (I begged them not to steal my heart away.) I won. lol.

  3. alyssawright says:

    Too adorable! I had a beautiful black lab until a few years ago, and miss him greatly. I will ALWAYS be a sucker for labs, though!

Comments are closed.