Former Jackson Maid Claims Death Threats, Found Boys in Bed With Jackson

“Adrian McManus thinks that Michael Jackson committed child molestation. Sitting down for an interview with Inside Edition, the former maid at the late King of Pop’s Neverland ranch admits that she saw her former boss treating some boys inappropriately.

“[Jackson] groomed the little boys. I think he was getting them drunk,” McManus told the television news magazine. The maid who started working for the late King of Pop in 1993 then reveals how Jackson molested the boys.

“I would walk in and there would be boys laying in his bed with him. I’d walk in his room and his underwear would be floating in the jacuzzi in his bedroom. They’d be floating in the water with the little boys underwear,” she says.

McManus also claims that Jackson’s employee threatened to kill her if she would “ever go on a talk show or a TV show.” McManus recalled, “He said, ‘We can hire a hit man, have your neck slit. They’ll never find your body. We can hire a sniper to take you out.’ ”

McManus has been against Jackson as in the pop superstar’s 2005 molestation trial, she testified that she saw Jackson abusing actor Macaulay Culkin.

Culkin himself denied the allegation and Jackson was acquitted of all charges.

Nearly a month ago, she told British media Daily Mirror that she wasn’t surprised when hearing Jackson was found dead from drug overdose. She told the news outlet that workers at Neverland found him overdose twice before.

“Michael was not a pop hero, but a messed-up, depraved junkie, who was manipulative, twisted and demonic,” she said at that time.

Right on! Truer words never spoken. People have kept that man on an imaginary pedestal long enough.

_________________________________________________

aceshowbiz.com

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime, repressed memory, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to Former Jackson Maid Claims Death Threats, Found Boys in Bed With Jackson

  1. Gail Jones says:

    I always wanted to believe Michael did not abuse any children. I now accept the truth! He did abuse them and this makes him sick and a pervert! I will never listen to any of his music again! I dont support or enjoy anything that comes from the mind of a RAPIST! His family can defend him until the cows come home, if it looks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it is a duck.

    He was clearly fascinated with children and this was the tip off! Grown people (or Men) who are healthy do not want to spend time with children to reconnect to their lost childhood. IT is done in a manner in which it is healthy and that means inner child healing and that can include doing things that children do such as playing, buying toys, drawing, etc.

    But it does not mean grabbing children and putting them in bed with himself! The fact that it can be construed as a crime would deter normal people. I myself would like to play with children but I know that is inappropriate! (I do play with my neice when I go back home 3 times yearly and she is a lot of fun and a joy). I did work with children in a college daycare and a high school daycare and I enjoyed watching them play but I only was there to give to them time and attention and not to take anything at all from them. This is what a normal person who is not selfish or a pedophile (or person sexually attracted to children) does! Meanwhile, I simply do the inner child healing in sane adult ways in places where I will not be ridiculed in an overly serious all work no play adult world. Michael Jackson was a very selfish and not very sane human being.

    • Alethea says:

      Gail, how beautiful that you are so willing to see the ugly truth that you did not want to see.

      Your comments about being with children to repair a lost childhood are great. It’s exactly what I have been trying to convey for a long time….

      Adults who had their childhoods stolen, play like children do, they don’t play WITH children in private bedrooms, and have private sleepovers with no other adults in the room!

      • Gail Jones says:

        Your words have sent a chill up my spine. You have quite a way with words……such as adults dont play with children in private bedrooms etc I AM SO DISGUSTED THAT A PERSON (Michael Jackson) WOULD DO THAT. And adults who had their childhoods stolen, play like children do! That is exactly what I am having to do. I watch commercials with children or see them in a children’s magazine and I can identify with the mannerisms or body language and know that I am accessing my happy inner child in an appropriate way! Thanks for your words of wisdom!

  2. little nel says:

    I just read that an LAPD officer was arrested for committing “lewd acts” with two girls under the age of 10 in his home. Bail is $100,00 and he gets paid administrative leave until he is proven guilty in court.

    • Alethea says:

      My father was LAPD for 25 years. He was a violent, criminal man.

      • L.Day says:

        Your comment reminds me of an excerpt from the book, The Little Prince:
        Goodbye,” said the fox. “And now here is my secret, a very simple secret: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.”
        “What is essential is invisible to the eye,” the little prince repeated, so that he would be sure to remember.

        This is a wonderful excerpt because it reflects how most perpetrators can lead two very different lives. They can be viewed as model citizens and wonderful people and underneath they are nothing but rapists or a sham or an imitation or counterfeit purporting to be genuine when they are full of mockery and hypocrisy. I would love to expose the perpetrator who sexually assaulted me, and let everyone know he is a sham or not genuine, but false, or feigned. He and his accomplice work with college students at a university as professors nowadays. He sexually assaulted me at a university with the help of his accomplice. I was persuaded by one counseling professional to turn them in. I have declined due to finding out they are psychopaths.

        • Alethea says:

          L. Day,

          My therapist’s uncle wrote The Little Prince, she came from a very beautiful line of people who taught her much wisdom, from early childhood on.

          That is a beautiful book. Although the message in that book is different from what we are discussing, I know what you are saying.

          The Little Prince was written to show us humans how we become so immersed in the mechanics of life that we have forgotten how to love……and that we need to let go of the ego-self in order to find beauty and joy. This is what is essential and invisible to the eye….that only with LOVE can we see rightly…like children –that we must become like children.

          But I know what you are trying to say about the hypocrisy of abusers. I came from two of them. My father, the rapist, was a police-officer. My mother, the child abuser, pretended to be a religious woman.

          “I was persuaded by one counseling professional to turn them in. I have declined due to finding out they are psychopaths.”

          I am uncertain what this means. Do you fear them? Maybe all the more reason to turn them in. Combat that fear, and help protect others from future harm?

          All my best,
          Alethea

          • L.Day says:

            I love your description of the book. It sounds like a beautiful book. I can identify with it a lot. I have found myself very frustrated with how people have forgotten how to love or simply do not know how. I grew up very obssessed with love and being loved. I became this way due to a condition called Neurosis due to a lack of bonding and attachment with my mother as an infant. She simply did not know how to love or give love. I was shutdown before 12 months of age and thereafter numb like a zombie.
            This mental disorder has been a frustrating because most people are not interested in receiving love. I have met a lot of dispassionate people. Neurosis involves being what one is not in order to get what doesn’t exist. If love existed, the child would be that, for that is love — letting someone be what he or she is.
            I do prefer this mental disorder (no matter how painful it is to feel repressed emotions) over quite a few others. My sister has narcissism and selfishness since childhood, my old sister has schizophrenia, my younger brother manic depression and my old brother has kleptomania.
            I am glad I am no longer attempting to be loving in order to be loved in return. I am loving without wanting anything back. This is progress …..I just need to satisfy my desire to love by being around peope who are not pushing love away or ending relationships over silly trivial things.

            ****“I was persuaded by one counseling professional to turn them in. I have declined due to finding out they are psychopaths.”
            I am uncertain what this means. Do you fear them? Maybe all the more reason to turn them in. Combat that fear, and help protect others from future harm?
            ——-The above comment means that a counseling professional felt that a rapist does not need to be working with young adults. She was concerned about their welfare. No. I do not fear them. They are not that type of psychopath. They are too selfish to come looking for anyone. I declined turning them into the university because they are unstable and could snap. I do not want to put my family in jeopardy. I do not believe they will harm anyone at the university. They are fitting in and pretending to be just like everyone else. I spoke at length to the perpetrator and found this out.

            • Alethea says:

              It is a beautiful book. All adults should read it.

              L. Day, very few humans know HOW to love. It is not that they are not interested in receiving love, or giving it for that matter…they do not know WHAT love is. They identify it with limited human love/affection/companionship, but this is not true love. People are also so immersed in SELF/EGO, that they have forgotten how to love, and have so much pain from life experience, that they do not know how to find real love.

              You would do well to embrace nature and the animals and heal your need for your mother. It can be done. What has been labeled as a mental disorder in you is repairable, and you are better off healing that need instead of trying to satisfy it with human relationships.

              Human beings will always disappoint, betray, leave us, move away, die, or otherwise hurt us and break our trust.

              You could find the love of your life and marry them, and they can die on the honeymoon.

              If you ever want my therapist’s phone number, she can help you heal that “disorder” and free you.

              Giving love without wanting anything in return is beautiful, and part of being a true loving person –part of being LOVE Itself, but it won’t heal your inner need for what your mother could not provide. You need to heal that at the subconscious level.

              Those people SHOULD not be working with young adults. I am not judging you, but LOVE does not fear the consequences of taking the right action. And when we do take the correct action to protect others, we often bring Divine Protection down on ourselves and our families.

              Healing your fear is important for you. You cannot live your life in fear of what others will do. Love is not selfish, and fear is connected to self.

              “I do not believe they will harm anyone at the university. They are fitting in and pretending to be just like everyone else. I spoke at length to the perpetrator and found this out.”

              Isn’t this exactly what ALL people say to themselves in order to not make waves or put their own interests at risk, while in the meantime, when children are being put at risk with the sexual perpetrator?

              • L.Day says:

                have so much pain from life experience, that they do not know how to find real love.

                You would do well to embrace nature and the animals and heal your need for your mother. It can be done. What has been labeled as a mental disorder in you is repairable, and you are better off healing that need instead of trying to satisfy it with human relationships.

                + Thank You for your comments. They have helped me a lot … or more than you know. oops…..I am sure you know. I am so glad you pinpointed exactly what I need to do. It is of immense help to hear it from someone. I have had a deep desire to satisfy my need for love with a human relationship. I have been resisting this need (for love or need for my mother) for many years. It helps greatly to hear you say, I am better off healing that need, instead of trying to satisfy it with human relationships. My spouse can not give love fully, due to pain from life experience and this only added to my frustrations.

                >but it won’t heal your inner need for what your mother could not provide. You need to heal that at the subconscious level.
                Thanks for saying that. I just needed to hear the answer. In my journaling, my inner child consistently says, I want mommy! I now understand that this (desire) needs to be healed at a subconscious level.

                >If you ever want my therapist’s phone number, she can help you heal that “disorder” and free you.
                You gave me your therapist’s number a few months ago. I look forward to speaking with her in about a month. Thank You!

              • Alethea says:

                L.Day, I do hope you call her when you are ready. I cannot begin to describe how liberating it is to heal that need, and to heal all the other weaknesses that come from the human ego-self –that come from childhood pain, that come from us humans not knowing true love…The Love of God, which satisfies everything that we humans crave but can never obtain through human companionship.

                Humans will always fail us. They will always disappoint us and always hurt us. Peace comes from not being affected by them when they do.

                All my best,
                Alethea

              • L.Day says:

                <The Love of God, which satisfies everything that we humans crave but can never obtain through human companionship.
                Humans will always fail us. They will always disappoint us and always hurt us. Peace comes from not being affected by them when they do.

                Thanks for your words, which are immensely meaningful! Everything you have said causes me to look forward to speaking with your therapist. I would like to know the true peace you speak about. I have spent many years trying to cover up my wounds superficially. I will definitely let you know of my journey from beyond the pain and suffering. Thanks Kindly

  3. mglvsjc says:

    Dear God , any grown man that spends that much INTIMATE time with young boys is setting himself up for trouble even if he never touched them….Previous victim or not. A talented
    pedophile is still a pedophile. Disgusting how people ignore the obvious.

    • Alethea says:

      mglvsjc,

      Why do you think he spent so much private time (read: sleeping with them) with children, if not for sexual gratification?

      I don’t care if he never touched them. His mind touched them. His deviant mind touched their innocent little souls, and that alone can create confusing emotional and sexual feelings in children and young teen boys.

      That alone should have given him ten years in prison.

      • Jill Jones says:

        >any grown man that spends that much INTIMATE time with young boys is setting himself up for trouble even if he never touched them.
        This is how I used to think about the M.J. case. I just wanted to believe that all people are good and nice! I suppose it is a child’s mind that would believe this. I now know different. There are people out there who are hell bent on nothing but hurting others. They do not want approval or praise in and of itself. They only want that, if it will allow them to get close to a person and harm them or sexually assault them. I feel pained to have to admit this because as a child I always thought people were nice and many turned out to be harmful. I can see now!

        • mglvsjc says:

          Dear Lord, I am not saying Michael Jackson was not a sick twisted freak. I was responding to someone who was supporting him. I said a talented pedophile is still a pedopille. It was an awkward sentence. Any man who spends private time with kids like that is sick. I am one of the 1 out of four. No way was I sticking up for him. NEVER.

          • mglvsjc says:

            And I mean time molesting kids….not private time… to clear up my statement. I am not a good writer like Althea.

            • Jill Jones says:

              ******Disgusting how people ignore the obvious.
              I understand your comments now. I overlooked or read too fast the above comment. It clearly points out that you are not ignoring the obvious or sticking up for Michael Jackson.
              I never stood up for him either. I just thought and responded as a child would or wanted to believe all people are inherently (or by nature) good. As I undergo inner child healing, I am having to update or re-parent my inner child and teach her so many things that some adults already grasp. It is quite a journey.

            • Alethea says:

              I’m not very good on many many days.

              🙂

          • Alethea says:

            Thanks for clearing that up.

            Enjoy your week.

            🙂

  4. Kevin F says:

    Yes, Alethea, there’s never smoke without fire and this article represents just another in a series of allegations of MJ sleeping with boys, showering with boys and being generally inappropriate with young children.
    Having read Corey Feldman’s allegations and other reports of widespread child abuse in Hollywood and show business over the decades, these sort of allegations are unfortunately quite believable. The casting couch has probably always applied to children. Unfortunately too, there are many parents (probably abused themselves as children) who, actively or passively, ‘pimp out’ their children to wealthy/powerful people or will put their children in harm’s way for some kind of favour.
    These parents then shut their child up or at minimum leave the child with the view that all adults/authority figures are abusers or are complicit in abuse by turning a blind eye to it.
    This is a big reason (along with death threats, of course) why this has all been kept quiet and hush hush. And child abuse is not just in Hollywood and show business – there are lots of reports of it too in politics and business circles and, of course, religion.
    To me, the most credible scenario is that MJ was sexually (and definitely physically) abused as a child in show business. Like many others. Unable to deal with it, he started acting out as an abuser while blocking out his pain with all sorts of drug addiction. And the worst thing is that it’s likely that the children he ‘slept’ with were also ‘pimped out’ out to other abusers for money and other favours. I think MJ was/is just part of the tip of a very ugly iceberg.
    The good news, however, is that more people are gradually awakening to what goes on in these ‘circles’ of society and the sleaze, criminality and corruption that largely drive them. This website is part of the discussion of issues that til very recently were totally denied and suppressed.
    It’s pioneering great work. Many thanks, Alethea!

    • Alethea says:

      Thank you Kevin. I don’t see a lot of people opening their eyes. I am happy that you do. But I still see massive denial and ‘please don’t bother me with those uncomfortable topics.’

      If people really want to wake up, they should recognize the child abusing satanists in the U.S. govt.

      http://www.trance-formation.com/

      People don’t want to hear that top govt officials are involved in child sexual abuse and sex slave operations.
      –not to mention their involvement in mind control over the human race, their plans to wipe out millions of people for population control, or how they have already been using drugs and “food” (GMOs), flouride, hormones, and vaccines to implement population control (sterilization and making them sick), to break the will of humans, and to destroy the family (through divorce and homosexuality).

  5. Lon Spector says:

    Dear Alethea,

    “There’s no way that you’re not going to be angry with me for what I’m about to write but I feel
    I’ve got to give it a shot regardless.”

    ….

    Most of this comment deleted: by Alethea

    • Alethea says:

      Lon, you have too much time on your hands. I have deleted most of your comment. Find something better to do with your time. Time is short, do not waste your time, or mine..

    • Alethea says:

      Serieve, I deleted most of his comment. I don’t even know who “the real” Lon Spector is.???

      I have had it with Lon’s attempts to justify sexual abuse and child murder with Chinese Astrology.

    • little nel says:

      Serieve, your observations are well founded concerning Mr. Spector.
      “Desperate” is what I see also.

  6. cengiz says:

    this article is completely one sided and biased. And before you call me a crazy Jackson fan don’t because I’m not. And i have also known of his drug addiction for years. What this maid is saying doesn’t surprise me at all. Michael really needed rehab. Having said that you have only put details here to make him sound like he was a child molestor. You left out alot of info that would point the other direction. For one thing you didn’t write this maid sold her story to the tabloids, as did other ex staff. You also didn’t write how they did under cross examination. If you did you would no they lost all credibility. You also put only one sentence on M. Culkin denying the abuse ever happened. Almost like it means nothing. There’s also the ex staff who were paid half a million dollars to say they saw Michael’s hand in mack’s pants and go court admitted they lied. There was also the kid from Canada who said Michael molested him. He was later found out to be lieing and was charged. Why no mention of times when Michael was falsely accused instead of just saying he was a pedo? And you still go on about the trial like the jury was too gutless to put a celebrity behind bars. Wrong again he was aquitted because the jury saw straight through all the lies and contradictions the accusers were making. You would know this if instead of just believing everything you saw on tv without checking if it were true. Try reading the book called Michael Jackson by aphrodite Jones. She believed Michael was guilty until after the trial. She wrote that book based on court documents and not what you saw no tv. Its an honest unbiased look at what happened go court and once you read it you will understand why the jury said not guilty it had nothing to do with being too sacred. The prosecution basically had nothing. No proof no reliable witness nothing. Even the prosecutor was guilty of planting evidence both fingerprint and phone records but you never write about that. I hope that wade is exposed for the liar he is and when that happens i hope you have enough courage to admit you were wrong as i an yet to meet someone who can cues admit being wrong

    • Alethea says:

      Cengiz,

      First off, I did not write the article. I merely posted it.

      More importantly, you do not seem to understand what death threats can do to a child, and an adult. In a child, they create dissociation/trauma bonding/fear/lying. In an adult, they create fear/lying –especially when the family of the perpetrator threatens the person’s CHILDREN with death, or another loved one.

      Another thing, you have totally disregarded the FACT that the jury WAS INSTRUCTED to CONVICT if they found that Michael slept with little boys for sexual gratification, HE DID NOT EVEN HAVE TO TOUCH THEM for a conviction. YOU TELL ME Cengiz………. Why do you think a grown black man, who wanted desperately to look like a white woman, would SLEEP WITH LITTLE BOYS if not for sexual gratification?

      If you and Aphrodite Jones want to play deaf, dumb, and blind, that is your right to do.

      • cengiz says:

        he didn’t want to be white he had vitiligo. And aphrodite jones isn’t being blind she was speaking the truth

        • Alethea says:

          “he didn’t want to be white he had vitiligo.”

          Yes, maybe so, but a convenient disease that his physician was bound by oath to help him perpetuate into the reason he turned completely white, and resembled a white woman, after much plastic surgery and hair manipulation.

          Are you so ignorant of truth that you don’t get how much money MJ had to pay off his doctors to keep silent about the truth of that disease, and how bad he really had it, and what they did to enhance his whiteness?

          • little nel says:

            I agree, Alethea.
            Micheal had the money, opportunity, and time to “invent” a sympathy inducing “illness” to cover up his real agenda for changing his appearance.
            He covered up his drug addiction and made excuses for his behavior.
            Debbie Rowe has made a statement in the media denouncing Wade’s allegations.

            How is she going to explain her part in giving up her children to a child abuser and junkie? She can’t, so she invalidated the accuser as a defense against her own remorse and lack of judgement.

            She did it for the money and security, like other women, who turn their backs on the abuse and support the abuser.

      • cengiz says:

        and ur the one playing dumb i even showed an example of when Michael was falsly accused of child molestation and u ignored it. Ur also implying it was just boys. That is also not true. During the trial families testified they stayed at neverland and in his room. Not smart whether or not ur a pedo but it can make u look guilty

        • Alethea says:

          Just like Jerry Sandusky did not rape and molest ALL of the boys he came in contact with, MJ was smart enough to not molest every boy he was in contact with.

          Are you also going to explain away GROWN MAN MJ sitting there on a couch with a child, holding his hand like they were boyfriend and girlfriend?

          PLEASE! Find your intelligent discrimination and stop defending him.

  7. little nel says:

    This is the best post!

    It is a prime example of how those who know the truth are bullied and intimidated into keeping the sexual abuse secret.

    This woman knew the truth, so she had to be silenced along with the children. The Jackson family members are powerful master manipulators who choose to cover up anything immoral, illegal, or unethical within their house by using death threats.

    This is one sick family.

    • mary says:

      If I were that maid, and I was sure I saw MJ in the shower with a boy, the right thing to do would’ve been to somehow interrupt and help that boy out in the moment.

      The way MJ fans continue to defend, excuse, and minimize Michael Jackson’s highly inappropriate behavior is appalling to me. I honestly think it’s because his work is so ingrained in pop culture and is tied in with a lot of people’s good memories of the past that they don’t want to have to deal with the guilt of enjoying or having enjoyed a pedophile’s music, and shared that love of his music with their own children. It boggles the mind knowing a heinous child molester made you happy and smile with his work. The cognitive dissonance is too much for most people to handle. It’s simply easier for the average person especially a fan to believe he was innocent. I know this fact horrified me and I did not want to believe the abuse allegations at first for this reason. But I think allowing a serial pedophile to molest young boys, alot of whom were disadvantaged or sick, because he is a great entertainer is a lot more horrific.

      • Alethea says:

        Mary, I see these fans as pretty psychologically disturbed. I encountered them outside the courthouse at the molestation trial. There is NOTHING and NO ONE that will convince them that their beloved pop star is a pedophile. They are, for the most part, nasty, mean, and dangerous people. They are similar to the wives, neighbors, church parishioners, coaches, and siblings of pedophiles and child sexual abusers who REFUSE to see or know that their loved one, or dear friend, has harmed a child in such a way.

        Jackson fans are more aggressive than most though.

        Jackson fans are so blind, they cannot see that he wanted to look like a white woman, or that a grown man playing so much with, and sleeping with, children is not pedophile.

        • mary says:

          if it’s any consolation, most adults who I’ve spoken to in real life about MJ believe he was a pedophile, with no debate involved. I’d say 80%. Even if they don’t quite understand Robson’s posthumous revelation or his behavior defending him. What I find funny is how when it comes to the subject of MJ, I’ve noticed age doesn’t really factor in how much sense an individual has. A crazy MJ fan at 20 years old is no different from a crazy MJ fan at 40.

Comments are closed.