Thanksgiving Day: Strange Rituals and Hypocricy

Out of my love for truth and nature.

Please Click Here

I am grateful for all my subscribers and readers, in spite of some of our differences.

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Headlines, News, rape and abuse, repressed memory and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanksgiving Day: Strange Rituals and Hypocricy

  1. Grace says:

    I meant to say…love* and life!
    Also, how may I follow/subscribe to your other blog? I cannot find a link or indication on the article’s page.

    Love,
    Grace

  2. Grace says:

    Dear Alethea,

    I love love love this post. I was directed to your other blog, as well as your photography website…my breath was taken away with the beauty of your photographs. Just reading your description of the beauty made me feel like I was taking a deep inhalation of live and life. Thank you for the depths of my heart for sharing. I will be following your other blog too.

    Love
    Grace

    • Alethea says:

      Thank you Grace from the depths of my heart for saying this. My photography Blog was meant to inspire and to invoke the feelings you describe.

      Love,
      Alethea

Comments are closed.