Photo Emerges of Lena Dunham Humping Her Little Sister

A big thanks to one of my readers, who took the time to dig it up for me.

The new photo has emerged of Lena Dunham and her little sister, Grace.

I do not know which is worse, the photo Lena posted of her sister, at age five, with fake breasts, make-up and “sex property,” as the caption, or this one, which shows Lena Dunham humping her pre-pubescent sister on a bed.

It is a disturbing photo, so warning….it may be triggering…but PLEASE. LOOK AT THE PHOTO.

Turning a blind eye to this woman’s sexual deviancy is just as bad as anyone else who does not look at child sexual abuse issues out of self-comfort.

Please also note the caption she wrote for the photo:

“I was really happy to see my sister and treated her like the campus bicycle.”

TRANSLATION: “My little sister turns me on sexually, and I humped her like sexual property, and to show her that I can ride her like a bicycle if I want to, because I am the powerful, dominating sexual abuser in this relationship.”

View photo here: http://instagram.com/p/Ppwk7TC1Gt/

I hope that people will now understand the gravity of what this woman has  done, what she represents, and that her being promoted by so many media outlets and book publishers is the same as promoting a child sexual abuser.

People do not understand that “horrific abuse stories” are not always the most serious kind of abuse perpetrated on the psyche of the victim.

Many people do not seem to understand how serious it can be when an older sibling does what what Lena Dunham did to her sister.

I have the feeling that many people think that a child being raped by her father is something to fight against, but that a female child being sexually and psychologically controlled, and sexually violated in subtle and mentally disturbing ways by her sister is not so much worth the fight.

Same-sex child molestation can have VERY SERIOUS affects on the victim.

Some of my most painful and serious physical problems stemmed from having been sexually abused by my much older sister (and of course by my mother).

Please be aware that I was ALSO raped by my father, somewhere around age seven, so I do have experience with both types of sexual abuse.

Much of my deeply rooted and harmful anger derived from the sex abuse perpetrated by my older sister.

Lena Dunham’s sister Grace, has come out as being “queer” as she calls it. I do not find this to a be a coincidence. There is a strong probability that Lena Dunham’s sexual deviation and pushing herself on Grace Dunham created sexual identity issues in Grace.

People have tried to argue that Grace Dunham does not feel she was victimized by her sister. This may or may not be true.

By all accounts, Lena holds the psychological power in that relationship. There is a very good chance that Grace is not being honest with herself, or with Lena, or with the public because she knows that there will be consequences for Lena and FROM Lena if Grace admits anything negative about what Lena did to her as a child, or about writing it for the public to read in Lena’s book.

Victims often don’t even know they are victims until they are well into adulthood and begin to make the connection.

Nevertheless, whether or not the victim even FEELS victimized never excuses the behavior of the offender!

Another point that must be made is that we only know what Lena has told us she did, and what she has shown us in her photos on Instagram. How many incidents of abuse were there that we will never know about? How many photos have been taken of Grace, or of Lena and Grace, that we will never see on Instagram?

Sexual molestation by a sibling, or any person of the same-sex, can have serious and devastating affects on the victim.

For any new readers of my Blog, please read the account of this in an article about another woman named Grace, who was also sexually abused by her older sister. Click here

Some people who read my Blog have called me “homophobic” because of my own personal experiences with same-sex sexual abuse, and because of Grace’s story in the article linked above.

“Homophobic” means someone who fears homosexuals, or homosexuality.

The only thing I FEAR is the corruption of the minds of children and that sexual abusers will get away with their crimes because they are siblings, or females, or that the victim was the same sex but was not raped.

I have great sympathy for people who struggle with sexual identity issues, and who keep their emotional issues inside, or deeply buried, because they are told by society that being gay is normal and that external influences don’t cause homosexuality.

I also fear that children will be taught that people like Chaz Bono are role models, and to not give any attention to their inner turmoil about sexual feelings towards the same sex. Because many gays, lesbians, and bi-sexuals do indeed struggle inside themselves. So do heterosexuals, who find themselves thinking they might be gay or lesbian because of their physiological reaction to images, or people, of the same-sex. See Frank Fitzpatrick’s story: Click here

And this entire thing has not been about trying to help Grace Dunham, but to make a stand against Lena Dunham being uplifted and put in a place of a “role model” by the media and her fans.

This entire issue has provoked so much action and anger from me because we need to say to society, “we don’t accept or support a person behaving as if child sexual abuse is a joke or something to be proud of.”

This issue with Lena Dunham isn’t about something “triggering” me more than others, it is about the protection of the minds of innocent children, and sending a message to would-be Lena Dunhams, that we will not tolerate child molestation being considered a joke, or something to be encouraged in a popular book.

Please keep the heat on this woman. Sign the petition to have her show, “Girls” cancelled by HBO.

https://www.change.org/p/hbo-end-contract-with-lena-dunham

______________________________________________________________

 

This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Crime, Headlines, News, rape and abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Photo Emerges of Lena Dunham Humping Her Little Sister

  1. Red says:

    You’re welcome…I’m glad I could be of help.

    Really all I did was pass it on. Basically, it was Dunham who dug her own grave by having the pic taken.

    • Alethea says:

      Yes, she dug her own grave, and she thought she would get away with it because of all the support from media sources (whom I now think were paid to write favorable articles by Random House), but you did me a huge favor by digging up that last photo. It still disturbs me.

      • Red says:

        “Whom I now think were paid to write favorable articles by Random House…” Why is it that this did not really dawn on me? (Facepalm)

  2. jimmy says:

    This is just sickening. Its worse that only 1 comment said the same thing (well maybe 2 but one is in a language i dont understand) which begs the question why isnt she being charged?

  3. Narcissistic sociopath, child molester.Hollywood adores her. Is it fun to own someone? Make you feel better about yourself to know you have corrupted the life of an innocent child? I feel sick

  4. This is beyond gross & disgusting. And who the hell took this picture! All of her bodyweight is on her poor sister! And she’s just laying there like a whale on top of her back, because it isn’t blurry. She’s literally just laying they pressing her body against her… I am so mad! I look at this pic and see how she applied the filter, and the edge & I just can’t believe it. I wonder how many twisted pics she owns of her abusing her sister?? I guess the only way to find out is for authorities to confiscate all of her computers/ laptops/ tablets/ phones etc. I hope this happens. Her sister is living in Lena’s controlling fantasy world & she isn’t ever going to realize the abuse like that.

    Why is this ok! They should get her on this pic at least combined with her confessions!

Comments are closed.