Diagnosing Children as “Transgender” is Child Abuse

This is a re-post. This case was, and still is, very disturbing.

It is no surprise that a boy, born among two others girls as triplets, would want to be more like a girl, or would gravitate to wanting to be part of the group, to blend in, to feel like he belongs with his triplet siblings. This is something very simple to correct in his mind, but it does not mean he wants to grow to have sex with boys, or to have a sex-change operation in the future!

This is a case of child abuse.

DENVER — “Colorado officials say a suburban Colorado Springs school district discriminated against a 6-year-old transgender girl by preventing her from using the girls’ bathroom, in what advocates described as the first such ruling in the next frontier in civil rights.

The family had been told that their first-grader, who was born a boy, could not use the girl’s bathroom and would have to use the restroom in the nurse’s office or the teachers’ lounge.

Coy Mathis’s family raised the issue after school officials at Eagleside Elementary in Fountain said the first-grader could use restrooms in either the teachers’ lounge or in the nurse’s office, but not the girls’ bathroom. Coy’s parents feared she would be stigmatized and bullied.

Coy Mathis

Coy Mathis

On Monday, the Mathis family and its lawyers celebrated the ruling on the steps of the state capitol. Coy, dressed in a glittering tank top, jeans and pink canvas sneakers, ran around a towering blue spruce tree as her mother spoke to reporters.

“Her future will be better if we get to this place where this is nothing to be ashamed of,” Kathryn Mathis said, noting the family hadn’t sought a civil rights battle but was happy for the Colorado Division of Civil Rights’ ruling.

As the gay rights movement has won mounting legal and electoral victories in recent years, advocates hope the latest decision will lend momentum to the struggles of transgendered people.”

This is not “gay rights,” This is CHILD SEXUAL ABUSE.

“Coy was born a triplet with two sisters and identified as a girl before she began attending elementary school”

At 5 months, she took a pink blanket meant for her sister Lily. Later, she showed little interest in toy cars and boy clothes with pictures of sports, monsters and dinosaurs on them. She refused to leave the house if she had to wear boy clothes. After her parents accepted her identity, they said, Coy come out of her shell.

Coy was diagnosed with “gender identity disorder” – a designation the American Psychiatric Association removed last year from its list of mental ailments. The removal reflected the growing medical consensus that identification as another gender cannot be changed.”

“Coy was labeled male at birth, but has always known that she is a girl, which she has expressed since she was 18 months old. Since kindergarten, Coy had worn girls’ clothing to school. Her classmates and teachers at Eagleside Elementary School used female pronouns to refer to her, and she used the girls’ bathrooms, just like any other girl in her school.  In mid-December 2012, the Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 informed Coy’s parents that Coy would be prevented from using the girls’ bathrooms after winter break. The District ordered Coy to use the boys’ bathroom, a staff bathroom, or the nurse’s bathroom.”

A reader, Grace, writes:

“This article is deeply disturbing to me. This is just completely ridiculous, and is undoubtedly child abuse. I cannot believe how there is a willing and conscious attempt to completely mess up this child’s sense of self.
A four year old cannot be transgender, a four year old cannot be gay, a four year old cannot be confused about sexuality. It is so wrong that these people (the parents and “psychologist”) are doing this to this child.
I can say from my own experience that this child is being led down a path that he is not choosing, and I will not be surprised if he grows up to be suicidal, physically ill, or generally depressed/mentally at dis-ease. Although my experience is not as severe as his, in terms of setting a child up for “confusion,” I can relate nonetheless. My heart goes out to this innocent. He does not deserve to have the ridiculous neuroses of his parents to be forced on him and influence his life so dramatically!
One thing that bothers me more about this, is that the parents are probably being touted as “heros” by the ignorant masses who don’t know any better. These parents are “hip” and “cool” for being so progressive – allowing their child to express a female gender identity based on some (pardon my French) fucked up standard of what a baby who is “female” would do/say/touch. Now, all the hipster parents (like the ones showcased on “bad-ass mommies with tattoos” blogs) will flock to the idea of royally messing up their child to prove that in some way they are so liberal, so progressive, so “WITH IT.” Pardon my passion here, but I am just disgusted beyond politeness.
I really hope that someone investigates this further and throws the adults in charge in jail, or at least tries to open up their eyes…I just don’t know how else this poor child could be protected.
Apparently this all started because the boy picked up a pink blanket. Even in the most liberal of circles (who would want to defy gender norms and roles), this should mean nothing. Sure, get your son a pink blanket. Get your son a doll if he wants one. But then convince society that  these things are because he is actually FEMALE? That attitude does more harm than good, even to those who want to break down gender stereotypes…it’s just all so appalling to me.”

My notes: The parents and therapist need to be held accountable in this case. This is child sexual abuse because of the sexual nature of “transgender.”

Infants, and toddlers do not know who they truly are, nor any idea of sex. Nor does this boy have any idea of what has been done to him.

If you are having sexual identity issues, please contact Dr. De Saint Simone, through me, by emailing me at sanjuanangel7@yahoo.com

Dr. De Saint Simone completely changed the life of a former “lesbian”, and saved her life from severe problems, because she thought she was “lesbian.”

Dr. De Saint Simone helped me heal from illnesses and diseases doctors say have no cure. She can help anyone who wants to free themselves from gender dysfunction, illness, disease, or from most any kind of psychological problem.

____________________________________________________________

abcnews.go.com
thedenverchannel.com
huffingtonpost.com
This entry was posted in Child Abuse, child molestation, child sexual abuse, Health, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Diagnosing Children as “Transgender” is Child Abuse

  1. Alethea says:

    “Pardon my passion here, but I am just disgusted beyond politeness.”
    Don’t ever apologize for being passionate to help children, and other people Grace.

    If only every human being had the passion to help the souls of little children, instead of the passion to cater to their sexual desires, psychological dysfunction, material pleasures, and to their selfishness.

  2. Grace says:

    “The only way to “study” the “brain” of a transsexual, is to have that person who labels themselves as “transsexual” go inside their own subconscious mind to see what has created that idea in their mind. What you call being “deformed” in their brain, is a deformity of the soul.”

    Awesome, Alethea! Thank you for stating this important fact!

  3. Star says:

    I like the title of this blog Evil Sits At The Dinner Table. I was in college eating with two young men every day at a dinner table. I had no idea evil was sitting at the dinner table with my sister and I. I knew one of the young men from high school and we were friends (I now know he was never my friend.) This so called friend introduced me to the other young man at my dinner table. A few days later I was told by my so-called high school friend that his friend was interested in me. I had no clue that this meant rape. Evil was definitely sitting at the dinner table with my sister and I. Great title for your blog! The dinner table is suppose to be a place for great conversation, bonding, spending quality time together, and reconnecting at the end of the day. It is appalling that evil intentions were at my dinner table!

    • Alethea says:

      Thanks Star. I am so sorry for what has happened to you.

      May The Light of God bring you peace and healing.

      Alethea

  4. Samantha says:

    When does the madness end? Why can’t the human race strive to get to the root of psychological neurosis and disturbances, rather than catering to all of the ills?

    I love the above comment because it is very descriptive of the world we live in. It is like giving out birth control to teens will control teen pregnancy and prevent poverty, which is highly correlated with children born out of wedlock. Teen pregnancy is the result of bad parenting and irresponsibility. Therefore, giving birth control to teens does not solve anything. It just caters to the ill’s of society.

    • Alethea says:

      Thank you for the wonderful comment Samantha. You are correct.

      And people like to knock Catholicism for not wanting to teach artificial birth control, but the principle of this is based in what you said.

      The reason The Roman Catholic Apostolic Church*(clarification below) has never advocated birth control is becasue it has been trying for centuries to teach self-control. It has been trying to get humans to uplift themselves to a higher level of consciousness, instead of screwing each other without discrimination or self-control. Even animals have more self-control than people do when it comes to sex. Animals do it for procreation, they have mating seasons, and they don’t screw each other all over the place in massive orgies and daily screwing.

      *To clarify……I do not believe the modern church is truly Catholic. The modern church has deviated from True Catholicism –the teachings that were alive since Jesus walked the earth. I do not recognize the Novus Ordo “mass” as being Catholic, nor do I believe the church has been truly Catholic since Vatican Two.

      • Samantha says:

        The reason The Roman Catholic Apostolic Church*(clarification below) has never advocated birth control is becasue it has been trying for centuries to teach self-control. It has been trying to get humans to uplift themselves to a higher level of consciousness, instead of screwing each other without discrimination or self-control. Even animals have more self-control than people do when it comes to sex.

        ++++++ I like or agree with everything you said above. I do believe birth control and abortion is a part of the downfall of society because no one uplifts themselves to a higher level of consciousness or self control, as you said! Men were much more responsible when birth control and the pill was unavailable. With the advent of the pill and abortion, MEN became highly irresponsible in large measures! I was sexually assaulted and the male insisted I get on the pill (I refused) and he insisted that I abort the baby. I learned as an adult that the reason for his behavior was to ensure that he had no responsibility or obligations !

        Ironically, Women appear to be the losers when it comes to abortion.

        In the 1960s the birth control pill was promoted as a way in which women could be equal with men, having all the pleasure of sex whenever they wanted, without the fear of consequences. One unexpected early side-effect of ‘The Pill’ was that some women died.
        Researchers found that lowering the dose of oestrogen and progesterone reduced the risk of deep-vein blood clots that gave rise to pulmonary-embolisms.

        A woman’s problem
        The lower-dose pill, however, meant that there were a number of ‘break-through’ ovulations each year, and despite the Pill working to alter the lining of the womb some of the embryos attached and thrived. Men who wanted sex without any obligations put pressure on women to have an abortion – it was, after all, safe and legal.

        For many girls and women, this was the final death of romance for them – Prince Charming had turned out to be a toad who only wanted to use them, or rather, their bodies. Women who chose not to have an abortion often found themselves abandoned by the man and faced the hard life of a single parent.

        Single parenthood has been said to be the single most indicator of poverty for a woman.

        +++++Long story short, in my opinion, birth control and abortion cater to men and allows them to turn into animals with no self control when it comes to women and sex! I used to use birth control and when I stopped something funny happened. My spouse had to think before he was interested in sex. Wow! He (a male) had to use his brain and the rhythm method and become responsible and accountable. I love this and I will not cater to men and their ills that contribute to the ills of society. I do not believe the pill and abortion has liberated women at all ! The pill and abortion has liberated men! And it has been the downfall of women and children! I will close! I am getting very angry at the ills of society!

        • Little Nel says:

          “birth control and abortion cater to men”

          It also allows for irresponsible sex and reckless sex to escalate to the point of indifference to the well being of others when it concerns sexually transmitted diseases.

          I have heard statements from disease sufferers like, “The one who gave me this disease, didn’t care that they infected me, so why should I care if I infect someone else?” This is the attitude of, “I don’t give a damn about you and your well being, all I want is orgasms from you because you mean nothing to me.

          The is the mindset of abusers.

          • Samantha says:

            It also allows for irresponsible sex and reckless sex to escalate to the point of indifference to the well being of others when it concerns sexually transmitted diseases. This is the attitude of, “I don’t give a damn about you and your well being, all I want is orgasms from you because you mean nothing to me.

            I like your comment above: Birth control and abortion has given women indifference to their well being and a lack of concern and care. This is sad and unfortunate. It is definitely not what women want at all..

            Your comment, “birth control and abortion cater to men” reminds me of old saying, Give somebody an inch and they’ll take a mile.
            It means:
            1. If you allow someone to behave badly at all, they will start to behave very badly.
            2. Somebody is reluctant to make even a small agreement, thinking “If I give an inch, you’ll take a mile.”
            3. If I give in a little, you’ll force me to give in more???
            4. Or…If I give in a little, you’ll take the good chance to take advantage of me….

            All of the above (1-4) has happened to women as a result of the birth control pill and abortion.

            • Little Nel says:

              i concur, Samantha.

            • Samantha says:

              My own comment just clicked for me. I was sexually assaulted by a boy around the same age. He asked me to get on the birth control pill and I refused because I was not in agreement with what he was doing to me. He then asked me what I would do if I got pregnant. I told him I would have an abortion. I was not 100% sure. He told me he asked another girl he was sleeping with and she said, “I would keep it.” At the clinic, for the abortion, I changed my mind and I decided to keep the baby and he demanded that I go ahead and abort the baby.

              This proves that, If you give somebody an inch they will take a mile. The decision to keep the baby was mine and mine alone. He had no right to demand that I do anything. It was my body and therefore I can do with it, whatever I want!
              Abortion definitely catered to this rapist. When he heard me say abortion, he became indifferent to my well-being and my unborn baby and he didn’t give a damn about either one of us. He just envisioned his life going on without any obligations.
              My situation proves that: If you allow someone to behave badly at all, they will start to behave very badly. If I give in a little, you’ll force me to give in more??? If I give in a little, you’ll take the good chance to take advantage of me…….. >However, Since it is rape and a forced abortion, I did not allow him to do anything or give in to him. Who gave this rapist an inch (by legalizing abortion) and allowed him to take a mile (forcing me to abort against my will)? I do believe it was Roe v. Wade (1973), in which the U.S. Supreme Court stated that abortion bans were unconstitutional in every state, legalizing abortion throughout the United States! Thanks for this blog which allows me to finally have a voice and be silent no more!

  5. little nel says:

    Alethea,
    I just read that Robert Vann Marshall was shot to death by his wife 15 minutes after he was released from jail for domestic violence.
    The mother called 911 to report that her violent husband, who had a restraining order in effect, was trying to get into the house to kill her and her children. She hid in a back room and shot him when he broke into the room.
    Another dangerous man who was released too soon from jail. She must have been very scared that he would harm her children and herself. He was armed.

  6. Marjie says:

    Child Development is my profession. I must agree that this is not well thought out. Children this young do not KNOW what sex they are. This is a taught idea. Which is why we teach non gendered stereotypes. They are not able to chose a gender. The fact that he is a triplet with two sisters would indeed cloud his perceptions. Instead of making a big deal about it I think it should be allowed to play out and he will figure out he is a gentle boy once he has some idea of what the hell gender actually is. But having had all this go on for so long I am certain he is by now quite confused. So sad.

  7. little nel says:

    Is the determination of “gender identity disorder” treatable with drugs? I hope that this little boy has not been prescribed drugs to treat his disorder. If he has been diagnosed and given drug treatment, will ever be off of the drugs? Probably not.

    • grace0808 says:

      Little Nel, that’s such a good point that I hadn’t thought of before. I bet they are giving him drugs to help with “anxiety” from the trauma he has endured by questioning what bathroom to use. In a few years when they can train him to stop smiling for photos and to adopt a victim mentality maybe they’ll pump him with antidepressants too.

      • little nel says:

        Hi Grace,
        You are correct. This boy will become suicidal like Paris Jackson in his teens. This abuse will take a toll in his life, just as abuse has taken a toll in our lives.
        He will be given more meds for his depression and his victim mentality to cover up the abuse he is receiving now.

    • Alethea says:

      Yes, transgenders/gays/etc are sometimes treated with hormonal drugs to trick their natural body into thinking it is another sex, or to be more masculine or feminine….whatever floats their boat and their subconscious drives.

      I am sure this little innocent child will one day be offered drugs and surgery to become the girl HE IS NOT. If he decides to accept these drugs and surgeries, he will no longer be human, but a monster.

      That’s my opinion, so people out there, please don’t write me and tell me I am being harsh, cruel, or “judgmental.” It’s how I feel, and it may be right or wrong, but it is no more right or wrong than the opinion of those who disagree with me.

      When a person uses mind/body altering drugs and body deforming surgeries to change themselves into the opposite sex…….they become sub-human.

      The word human derives from ‘what is graceful, human nature, the human race, mankind, gentle, refined, civilized,….what is natural.’

  8. little nel says:

    These parents must be getting some type of outside funding for this lawsuit.

    They are using a child to get their point across to allow access to school facilities designed for girls to a boy that they are passing off as transgender.

    I guess that little girls’ privacy from males observing them, in school restrooms is not important to these people.

    “We can cram it down their throats.” The statement from a “special rights” advocate who wants to use the courts to get a certain sexual behavior defined as a standard legal term for obtaining political power. Too bad that innocent children are not exempt from this agenda.

  9. Samantha says:

    Another kid with sue-happy parents.

    I LOVE the above comment or the phrase sue-happy! They remind me of Elizabeth Smart Parents who capitalized on their daughters notoriety, meaning ill-fame or evil-fame! This family probably is hoping for a lifetime movie, a book deal, or an interview with Oprah Winfrey. I wish people would just love their kids in a healthy manner and stop placating or avoiding conflict. My son wanted to eat crackers everyday for breakfast lunch and dinner when he was 18 months old. I caught on to what he was doing and I put a stop to it. It was hard and he screamed and threw tantrums but I stood my ground. This is mild but I think I made my point.
    In conclusion, It is not good to appease every decision or choice a 4 year old makes. They are not adults who can think logical.

  10. Tornad0sRul says:

    I believe this is abuse as well. The comment is accurate that they are already making it about sex and a 4-year-old should know absolutely nothing about sex, or which sex he/she is attracted to or not attracted to. That is not the age to determine that. This child doesn’t stand a chance of making his mind up about anything with such extreme adult attention-seeking dysfunction surrounding him. Another kid with sue-happy parents.

    • Alethea says:

      The sue-happy thing bothers me too. I have a right to my dignity and safety to not go into a public restroom and be forced to eliminate right next to a man, who thinks/believes/wants to be a female, but has been deemed able to pee in the stall next to me just because he happens to believehe is a woman and wears a dress. That is already the law in some states, including mine.

      Where are my rights? A friend said to me, “well maybe we should just have transgender public bathrooms as well as male and female bathrooms.”

      When does the madness end? Why can’t the human race strive to get to the root of psychological neurosis and disturbances, rather than catering to all of the ills?

Comments are closed.